ABOUT USCOMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT  ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENTSTREATOR BUSINESSCHAMBER NEWSCHAMBER EVENTS

Streator Illinois Top Employers

 

Employer
Name & Address

Principal
Products & Services

Approximate # of Employees

Vactor Manufacturing

1621 South Illinois Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-3171
Mary Jane Funke
mjfunke@vactor.com
vactor.com

Mobile Pneumatic Air
Conveyance Equipment including Sewer and Catch Basin Cleaners.
575

Streator Results

232 Pratt Street
Streator, IL 61364
(815)673-7090
Shalanda Rabadan
shalanda.rabadan@resultstel.com

Telecommunications 400

DSI

1110 E. Main St.
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-0600
Bill Martin
bmartin@dsicorporation.com

Janitorial and Integrated Maintenance Solution 390

Streator Elementary School District #44
1520 North Bloomington Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-2926
Matt Wilkinson
mwilkinson@sess44.net
ses44.net

Education 296

US Foods

P.O. Drawer B
One Quality Lane
Streator, IL 61364
Bill Darrow
bill.darrow@usfoods.com
usfoods.com

Wholesaler Food Distributor 240

Heritage Health Services/Evergreen Place

1525 E. Main Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-4516
Janett Strabala
jstrabala@heritageofcare.com

Nursing Home/Assisted Living 239

Owens Illinois

901 N. Shabbona
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-5112
Tammy Chapas
tammy.chapas@o-i.com
o-i.com

Glass Bottles 196

Teleperformance USA

12 Northpoint Dr.
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-4354
Bob Adams
bob.adams@teleperformance.com
teleperformance.com

Telemarketing 160

Luckey Trucking

29988 N. East Road
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-2931
Vince Luckey
vince@luckeylogistics.com
luckeylogistics.com

Transportation/Logistic Services 130

Walmart

2415 North Bloomington Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-3072
walmart.com

Retail 129

Kroger

2399 North Bloomington Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-4391
Kris Clausing
kroger.com

Retail 139

Streator Township Highschool #40

202 West Lincoln Ave
Streator, IL 61364
Matt Seaton
81672-0545
streatorhs.org

Education 116

OSF Center for Health – Streator

111 Spring St.
Streator, IL  61364
Don Damron
815-673-2311
www.osfhealthcare.org/streator

 

Healthcare 175

Vissering Construction

175 Benchmark
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-5511
Al Slagel
aslagel@vissering.com
vissering.com

Contractor 95

SOCU

912 N. Shabbona Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-5577
Kathy Lucas
klucas@streatoronized.org
socu.org

Credit Union 80

Centrue Bank

201 E. Main Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-3333
Everett Solon
Everett.solon@centrue.com
centrue.com

Financial 70

Streator Unlimited

P.O. Box 706
306 North Sterling Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-5574
John Malaney
streatorunlimited.org
jmallaney@streatorunlimited.org

Services to People with
Development Disabilities and
Contract Manufacturing
62

Streator Dependable

1705 North Shabbona Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-0551
Chris Walker
cwalker@streatordependable.com
streatordependable.com

Industrial Equipment 60

Stertil ALM

200 Benchmark Industrial Drive
Streator, IL 61364
Allan Pavlick
pavlice@stertil-alm.com
alm-autolift.com

Automotive Lifts 75

ConAgra Foods

118 Iowa Ave.
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-3127
Gary Rowley
rowleyg@conagrafoods.com

Food Processing 56

Streator Drugs

109 East Main Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-2968
Julie Ramza
streator-drugs.com

Drug Store 45

Flink Company

502 S. Vermillion Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-4321
Mike Supergan
mikes@flinkco.com

Snow Plows & Spreaders
Railroad Products
40

Parker Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

516 Frech Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-2600
Brad Fierce
admissions@parkernrc.com
parkernrc.com

Nursing & Rehabilitation Center 40

EJ McKernan

712 North Iowa Ave.
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-1471
Mike Harcharik
mikeh@mckernan.com
mckernan.com

Glass Products Distribution 30

Walgreens

120 E. Main Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-2439
Brian Perino
str.3089@store.walgreens.com
walgreens.com

Drug Store 30

Transco

1212 12th Street
815-672-2197
Ken Alessi
kalessi@transcoproduct.com
transcoproducts.com

Energetic Solutions 21

Streator Home Building & Loan Association, SB

132 South Monroe Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-673-5566
edmollo@streatorhome.com
Streatorhome.com

Financial 19

Streator National Bank

409 East Bridge Street
Streator, IL 61364
815-672-2941
John Swanson
jswanson@streatornationalbank.com

firstottawa.com

 

Financial 18